Regional Hospital Districts


North Okanagan Columbia Shuswap Regional Hospital District

The North Okanagan Columbia Shuswap Regional Hospital District consists of the City of Salmon Arm, City of Revelstoke, District of Sicamous, City of Enderby, Township of Spallumcheen, City of Armstrong, Village of Lumby, District of Coldstream, City of Vernon and CSRD Electoral Areas B, C, D and E and RDNO Electoral Areas B, C, D, E and F.  

The Regional Hospital District is administered out of the CSRD office in Salmon Arm, BC. 

Hospital Districts exist to borrow funds and finance construction projects or equipment purchases at designated facilities within the Hospital District boundaries in accordance with the Hospital District Act.


There are currently no applicable reports posted.


Agendas & Minutes

Date Title Notice Agenda Minutes Other Documents
Dec 6, 2013 CSRD Hospital District Download Download
Nov 19, 2013 North Okanagan/Columbia Shuswap Regional Hospital District Meeting Download Download