Paul Demenok

Bio Photo: 
Position Title: 
Electoral Area: 

Paul Demenok is the director for the South Shuswap (includes Blind Bay, Carlin, Eagle Bay, Kault Hill, Notch Hill, Sorrento, Shuswap Lake Estates, Skimikin, Sunnybrae and White Lake).

  • Electoral Area Directors Committee
  • Fraser Basin Council - Thompson Regional Committee (Alternate)
  • Milfoil Control Planning Committee
  • North Okanagan/Columbia Shuswap Regional Hospital District
  • Okanagan Regional Library Board (Alternate)
  • Parcel Tax Review Committee
  • Shuswap Regional Airport Commission
  • Shuswap Tourism Committee
  • Shuswap Watershed Council
  • Sicamous-to-Armstrong Rail Trail Corridor Interjurisdictional Governance Advisory Committee
  • Southeastern BC Regional Connectivity Committee