Jay Simpson

Board of Directors
Title: Director, Electoral Area F
Electoral Area F
Jay Simpson

Area Represented

Electoral Area F - North Shuswap  including Lee Creek, Scotch Creek, Celista, Anglemont, Magna Bay, St. Ives and Seymour Arm.


  • Committee of the Whole
  • Electoral Area Directors' Committee
  • Parcel Tax Roll Review Panel
  • Shuswap Emergency Program Executive Committee
  • Shuswap North Okanagan Rail Trail Governance Advisory Committee
  • Shuswap Tourism Advisory Committee
  • Shuswap Watershed Council
  • Thompson Regional Hospital District
  • Economic Trust of the Southern Interior - Thompson Okanagan Advisory Council
  • Okanagan Regional Library Board (Alternate)
  • Southeastern BC Regional Connectivity Committee

Return to Staff Directory