Marty Gibbons

Board of Directors
Title: Director, Electoral Area C
Phone: 250-463-1484
Marty Gibbons V2 (2) resize

Area represented

Electoral Area C - including White Lake, Tappen, Sunnybrae, Eagle Bay.


  • Committee of the Whole
  • Electoral Area Directors' Committee
  • Shuswap Emergency Executive Program Committee
  • Shuswap North Okanagan Rail Trail Governance Advisory Committee
  • Shuswap Tourism Committee
  • Shuswap Watershed Council
  • Shuswap Regional Airport Commission
  • North Okanagan Columbia Shuswap Regional Hospital District

Return to Staff Directory