Karen Cathcart

Board of Directors
Title: Director, Electoral Area A
Electoral Area A
Karen Cathcart 2022

Area Represented

Electoral Area A - Rural Golden including Donald, Blaeberry, Nicholson, Parson and Field.


  • Committee of the Whole
  • Electoral Area Directors Committee
  • Golden and Area Emergency Management Executive
  • Kootenay East Regional Hospital District
  • BC Hydro - Kinbasket Debris Committee
  • Columbia Basin Regional Advisory Committee
  • Ktunaxa-Kinbasket Treaty Advisory Committee (Alternate)

Return to Staff Directory